Testimonials

Fast Service - Attention to Detail

"As the producer for Property Brothers: Buying & Selling, I was very impressed with the work that Sharon and her team at USA Carpet Cleaning Inc. did for us for an episode we recently shot in Scarsdale, NY. Their attention to detail and courteous and fast service was much appreciated, and we would recommend them to anyone in the Westchester area who needs a quality carpet cleaning."
- Laura Reiter, producer for Property Brothers: Buying & Selling) - HGTV

 

Reliable, Professional & Courteous

"I cannot thank USA Carpet Cleaning enough. My dog has been going to the bathroom behind my couch The smell was horrendous. I would clean and scrub but nothing helped this rug. The place smelled to high heaven. I didn't want visitors until I could get rid of the stench. I tried deodorizer and all kinds of odor fighting chemicals and nothing worked. When my husband and I contacted USA Carpet they were here like lightening. What took me years of scrubbing on my knees in a second they removed stains and odor. I was fascinated to see it all gone. The also cleaned my staircase, a spare bedroom all of the house. You can literally eat off my floor now. No smells whatsoever. If you're thinking of cleaning your rugs please just call them, I can promise you won't be sorry Ever!!!! Thank you USA Carpet. I'll never let you go for I intend to use them constantly. Please spread the word. They are reliable, professional and courteous. The Best I've seen in a long time."

- Danny & isabel McLaughlin 

No Fault Service

"When USA Carpet Cleaning restored our wall-to-wall carpeting, it was the first time my husband didn't complain or find fault with a contractor. They did a fantastic job, removing stains and making our carpet look plump and pretty again. Plus, they made my old sofa look like new, so I could get a few more years out of it. I recommend them highly and without hesitation."
- Joanne Furio, Cortlandt Manor (Former editor of Westchester Magazine`s Home & Garden)

Professional & Reliable

"The USA Carpet Cleaning staff is very professional and reliable. They are knowledgeable about the industry and they get the job done quickly and thoroughly. Everyone is always helpful and very friendly. I've recommended them to friends who have been pleased with the work and pleasantly surprised at the reasonable prices!!"
- Emily Monk, Cortlandt Manor

Absolutely THE BEST Amazing Job on Carpets

"USA Carpet has been absolutely THE BEST. I've dealt with many carpet cleaners but none have been as thorough, friendly and informative. I have three boys and light colored carpet throughout most of my house. USA Carpet has never failed to get out the stains and spills my boys have caused (and believe me there have been many, despite our "no food in the family room" rules!). Their prices are reasonable and I always recommend them whenever anyone is looking for carpet cleaning. Plus, there a family run business with a lot of heart and soul!"
- Catherine Johnson, Cortlandt Manor

"I am writing to say that I have used USA carpet for many years and they do an amazing job on my carpets! My son had been playing in our basement and he put duct tape on the floor and by the time we picked it up, it had left black marks. We called USA Carpet and Azmi worked and worked and he got out the marks! We were so impressed and pleased with his work! My daughter gets many bloody noses during the night and we have had blood stains on the upstairs carpeting and he has always gotten these stains out! His prices are great too, and he is very honest! We would highly reccommend USA Carpet Cleaning!"
- Beth and Frank Dorsa, Cortlandt Manor

"I called, they came, and now my rugs and upholstery are free of insects, fresh and bright, rejuvenated, and all for a reasonable price. Wham, bam, thank you USA Carpet Cleaning!"
- George Klein, Ossining, NY

Superb on Stairs

"With two teenage girls and a big dog, the carpet on our stairs get stained pretty often, by muddy shoes, lipstick, spilled drinks; you name it. Every few months I have USA Carpet Cleaning visit to clean the stairs and other rugs and I am always amazed by the results. How they get that stuff out of berber, I don't know! I recommend USA Carpet highly as one of the few service companies that I can consistently rely on."
- Eric Reichenberg, Cortlandt Manor

 

Google Reviews

All companies should be this easy to work with -- they are dependable and do a great job at a very fair price.  Have been using them for years and never disappointed.

- Reena Fields - Apr, 2016

Fit me in the end of their day and came right when I needed it. On my day off within 10 minutes of my speaking with them. Fantastic clean rug. It had greasy stuff and animal urine/#2 from someone who stayed with me. Cream color carpet, beautiful now!!!

- Alena R G, Cortlandt Manor - Jan, 2015

Robert and crew went the extra mile to clean and deodorize our overly dog-loved sofa. They were totally reliable, professional and willing to please. And when was the last time you had a business owner make the trip himself and help provide the cleaning service? We will definitely use USA Carpet Cleaning again.

Randy FuchsPound Ridge NY- Sept, 2014

Outstanding service!!! USA carpet saved my carpet and sofa. From my initial phonecall to my receipt every step was professional and caring. My carpet and sofa were cleaned beyond my expectations, I was given a same day appointment for my convenience, and I was also educated on how to care for my carpet and sofa moving forward. Best of all was that USA Carpet Cleaners was more affordable than any others in this area. I am not easily impressed but today I was. Thank you!

- Miriam Cestero - Jan, 2014

I have been using USA Carpet Cleaning for over 10 years. Robert (owner) and his staff are always very professional, timely, caring and completely thorough. I use this company for regular carpet cleaning a few times a year as well as some instances when we had flooding in our basement. They arrived quickly and worked efficiently to save our carpet. Ultimately saving us a lot of money. Robert oversees each job and is pleasure to work with. He is calm, caring and sincere. I have recommended this family owned business to many people and will continue to do so.

Kim Dittrich - Jan, 2014

 

Home Advisor Reviews

 

DateRatingReview
02/13/2015
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by David A. in Croton on Hudson, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: On time, excellent professional service. Would highly recommend
02/09/2015
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carrie S. in Pleasantville, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Robert & Oscar were a pleasure to have in our home. Very professional, prompt and clean. I would highly recommend them.
02/09/2015
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Scarsdale, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Did good work.
01/29/2015
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Paul kirwin K. in New Rochelle, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: came on time, and was a pleasure having him do the work
01/08/2015
 
4.5
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Maggie M. in Ossining, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were timely, clean, friendly and efficient.
01/03/2015
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by David E. in Ridgefield, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were a pleasure to deal with. Great experience. Family operated, reasonably priced and fair. Actually lowered my price when I did not accurately describe what needed to get done. Came on time, finished quickly. Second time we used them and would use again.
11/23/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Staci M. in Irvington, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: I hired them to clean my carpets and some white leather upholstery before the holidays. They worked hard to find time in their busy schedule, were able to come early and complete the job very quickly and did a superior job. Very professional, courteous and neat. I will definitely hire them again.
10/26/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Maryann E. in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: On time, pleasant workers. Super carpet cleaning. I will call them again.
10/11/2014
 
4.5
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Eastchester, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great service. Arrived on time, moved furniture by themselves and cleaned the carpet. They bring a truck and their power steaming is probably the most effective among a variety of cleaning methods.
10/06/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Eduardo M. in Irvington, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: n/a
09/18/2014
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Joan L. in Clarksdale, NY
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: Good people and good work...
08/06/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Daniel S. in Greenwich, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very responsive, came on a timely basis and got rid of pet stains!!
06/19/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jennifer R. in Ridgefield, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent service! Quality work!
04/16/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Gerrie P. in Peekskill, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very professional and did a wonderful job!
04/14/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Victoria S. in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I liked that they were on time
04/08/2014
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Valerie M. in Somers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They have amazing equipment and did a great job
11/22/2013
 
4.5
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Tuckahoe, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: From the first contact, I found their representative courteous and helpful. The actual workers were prompt, efficient, and polite. Highly recommend this small business!
10/26/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gene K. in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Prompt service at a fair price. Excellent results.
10/20/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in South Salem, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job on cleaning our carpets. They were very polite.
08/10/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Kelly J. in Hartsdale, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very competent and always on time.
08/06/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Maria B. in Hawthorne, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: USA Carpet Cleaning did a fabulous job and they were fast, professional and very competitive pricing. I would highly recommend them!!
07/28/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by A. S. in Somers, NY
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: I found USA Carpet Cleaning to be professional, prompt and competitive in pricing. My area rugs look just like new and I would highly recommend this company.
07/27/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by David E. in Ridgefield, CT
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Simple appt process...competitive price...came when they said...everything was cleaned as promise...would use again
07/23/2013
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Shanell R. in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: It was s great experience overall, I used them for upholstery cleaning/ flea removal and so far so good its been about two weeks. I didnt give perfect ratings cause I always think theres room for improvement
07/03/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Mia S. in Yorktown Heights, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very fast service and great quality work. I will defiantly call them again.
06/13/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Katia B. in Eastchester, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Thanks!
06/08/2013
 
4.5
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Annemarie R. in Ridgefield, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were on time and efficient.
06/03/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jim S. in Putnam Valley, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were great. Fast service, very professional, carpets came out better than I thought they would and they held to the quoted price.
05/17/2013
 
4.83
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carla V. in Patterson, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Prompt, friendly service. I was not able to move furniture and they did move small pieces of furniture to give me the best cleaning. Will be a return customer and will recommend.
05/15/2013
 
4.67
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Jim D. in Pound Ridge, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: FAST, EFFECTIVE, RESPONSIVE. WE ARE QUITE PLEASED.
05/13/2013
 
4.67
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Mount Vernon, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Good job.
05/07/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Ridgefield, CT
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Robert is excellent, customer oriented and very dedicated to his trade. Price was excellent; service superior. Will use him again without question.
02/17/2013
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Barbara P. in Croton on Hudson, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: they did a great job! There were black marks on the rug and I didn't think they would come out, but they did!
09/17/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michael P. in Briarcliff Manor, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: They were on time and very friendly and did a good job.
09/02/2012
 
4.67
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chris D. in Tuckahoe, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Quick and efficient.
08/25/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jim P. in Mahopac, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: The cleaning team were neat in appearance, polite and conscientious. They took care to be very considerate of my home and property.
08/09/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by William G. in Ossining, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I was surprised that all the dingy, heavily trafficked paths through the carpet came back to life as well as they did. The work was performed very efficiently.
07/20/2012
 
4.5
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Eastchester, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: The two gentleman that arrived were very pleasant, helpful, and fast at the task. The carpet was very old and very stained and they did an excellent job with what they had to work with.
06/30/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michelle S. in Mahopac, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: The gentlemen that came to my home to clean my couch and live seat were very professional and friendly. They were on time and called ten minutes before their arrival. They worked quickly and were very courteous. Will use them again and will recommend to others!
06/25/2012
 
3.83
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 2.5
Review by Milind M. in Hartsdale, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Did great job within a day.
04/28/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Melissa R. in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: good job
04/19/2012
 
4.83
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Sonja R. in Cortlandt Manor, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Would hire again. Did a great job and got out child and dog stains!
03/25/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Margarete G. in Cross River, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: What a terrific, professional service! Their response to my initial request for a quote was prompt. Their price was competitive. The really know how to clean carpets correctly. Very professional in all ways. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.
03/22/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Nathalie T. in Mahopac, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Omar and Oscar were very professional. They did a great job and were very neat and orderly. My sofa and couch look wonderful and I would hire them again in a second.
03/19/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Kelly M. in Patterson, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: GREAT experience with this company. They were on time, quick and clean and super friendly. Definitely recommend them for future jobs - and they were most reasonably priced!!! Easy choice for all my rug cleaning needs in the future.
02/16/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joyce G. in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: I'd give them the highest rating! They did a great job and called me back right away - Thank you!
02/11/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anna S. in Eastchester, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: N/A
02/05/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joe H. in Mahopac, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: USA responded to my request for a same day service and did a beautiful job. The service provider was professional, friendly and left the furniture sparkling.
01/20/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steven S. in Tarrytown, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Good service. On time and very friendly while making the appt and on- site.
01/13/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Briarcliff Manor, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: did a great job
01/09/2012
 
4.33
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Brewster, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: They were great!
01/06/2012
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Annette G. in Bedford, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Excellent service
01/01/2012
 
4.67
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Tannaz K. in Somers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job of cleaning the carpet. I'll gladly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
12/14/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Prompt, efficient and they even called to let me know precise time of arrival. Very pleased. (And very very reasonably priced). Will definitely use them again.
11/20/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michelle P. in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Wonderful service!
11/04/2011
 
4.5
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Brenda T. in Carmel, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: USA Carpet was responsive and good customer service. They were running late for the appointment but called me two times to let me know their estimated time of arrival. I appreciated that. They were fast and efficient. I gave quality and value a 4.5 because my carpets didn't come out as I hoped. I don't believe it was their fault though. My carpets were pretty dirty and they did come out much, much better. I guess I just had higher expectations. Overall, great job, polite and professional workers.
11/03/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tara A. in Bronxville, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: prompt service, great job, nice employees
10/11/2011
 
4.67
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in New Rochelle, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very quick to respond, incredibly pleasant to work with, on time, efficient and effective.
10/11/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Barbara C. in Tarrytown, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Great job. Plan on using your company next year.
10/06/2011
 
4.5
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Yorktown Heights, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They came on time and completed work on time.
09/09/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by John L. in Cortlandt Manor, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: They accommodated us and came very quickly. The results were wonderful. The team was professional and cleaned up after they were done. Would recommend!
08/28/2011
 
2.67
 
Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 1.0
Review by Jody R. in Port Chester, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: We wanted to get pet ordor out of the carpet. USA carpet was very prompt and cleaned the rug, but the smell is still there.
08/25/2011
 
4.67
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jeffrey J. in Port Chester, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They did a great job and the carpet looks better than before.
08/24/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ann P. in Bronxville, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were right on time, courteous, and did an excellent job. I'd use them again.
08/12/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Omar was great and couteous.
08/01/2011
 
4.67
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Sezelle H. in Garrison, NY
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: Quick to respond, cordial and knowledgeable about work I wanted done. Work went quickly . Omar was a delight. I am using them for other work. I only didn't give them 5's all around, as I'm going to see if the scent stays gone from the rug for good -- then I can upgrade them to a 5!
07/12/2011
 
1.83
 
Quality: 2.0
Customer Service: 1.5
Value for Money: 2.0
Review by Jocquai W. in Brewster, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very disappointed when I went back on Wednesday afternoon to look at the carpet. Did not look as if the carpet had been cleaned professionally at all.Saw spots on the carpet that were not there initially. An area that was soaking wet.They came back for a redo. they tried to say that I stained it after they finished the job. Then they tried to tell me the basement flooded and that's what the damage was from. After arguing with them that it had not as I have a system in place specifically to prevent it from flooding, they agreed to re-do the carpet. The stain did not fully disappear but did lighten up enough to be only slightly noticeable.
06/05/2011
 
4.5
 
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Cliff B. in Tarrytown, NY
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: Called us within minutes of our request. Came to our house , picks up the rug, cleaned it and brought it back within a week. All this cost less than others wanted to just pick up the rug. They also did beautiful work.
05/23/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tom D. in Lincolndale, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: these men were great.my carpet looks brand new.....i would reccomend these guys ....there work was outstanding....
05/12/2011
 
4.67
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: none
05/01/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gayle H. in Pelham, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: USA Carpet arrived on time and completed the service within the timeframe needed. They were knowledgable on tough stain removal and I was very pleased with the overall results.
04/14/2011
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Michael P. in Briarcliff Manor, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Workers were professional and polite. They did a great job cleaning the carpet.
04/13/2011
 
4.5
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Review by Joy-ann C. in Mahopac, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Very friendly, appointment scheduled and cleaning completed promptly, arrived on time, very pleased with how my furniture turned out!
04/08/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Patricia G. in Eastchester, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Very professional. Showed up on time and with very little disruption, worked diligently. Couch and chair were dry by the next day and appear much cleaner and fresher. Compared to major chain I have used in the past I thought their work was just as good if not better, and at a more reasonable price.
04/06/2011
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Steven L. in Cold Spring, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: My carpets had not been cleaned in several years, but USA Carpet made them look beautiful! Professional and friendly service, highly recommended.
03/13/2011
 
4.67
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Tuckahoe, NY
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: Quick, efficient, friendly, and well-priced.
12/30/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Carmel, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Excellent job on my microfiber sectional couch. Came on time . Great price
12/07/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Evelyn C. in Peekskill, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Very professional & the service was provided in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend anyone to hire USA for there upholstery needs.... Also they were the cheapest! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!
11/12/2010
 
3.0
 
Review by a Homeowner in Larchmont, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: It was ok.
11/05/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sallye D. in Mount Vernon, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: They were quick and neat. Came very promptly.
10/24/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Carmel, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Clean, prompt, hardworking.
10/22/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Barbara B. in Hartsdale, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They were honest, itemized the cost of each area we needed cleaning, were more reasonable in terms of price per square foot. They showed up on time, were professional. There were a few spots that were very ingrained that didn't show up until it started to dry..I called and they returned the next day at stated time and got them out. Very easy to work with. Only one note though is, if you have animals in the house, need to lock them up before they come. They have hoses that they need to leave doors open.
10/15/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Dawn D. in Somers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: USA Carpet arrived ahead of schedule, did a thorough job and gave me estimates (at my request) on future jobs. They were great -- I have alight colored carpet that had not been cleaned n 4 years. They got out the dirt -- and the stains. Took less than an hour for a 15 X 20 rom plus 12 stairs. Definitely will have them back.
09/30/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Stacey S. in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs - For Business
Comments: They were able to comin in and clean my entire Theatre, which is 3 floors, with only 12 hr notice. They did such a fantastic job that I will be using them for ALL of my carpet and upholstery cleaning needs. I cannot recommend them enough - they are FANTASTIC!!!!!
08/23/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Adnen S. in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Great guys!
07/26/2010
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: the service was okay but i felt like it could have been better.
07/01/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Robin R. in Yorktown Heights, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very impressed with USA carpet cleaning. They were great and did a fantastic job.
06/26/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Mount Vernon, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: .
06/23/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in West Harrison, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: i was very pleased with usa carpet cleaning service. i spoke with sharon and robert came to do the job. he was very nice and did a great job and the price was very reasonable. and the service was quick. i did recommend them to a friend of mine who will be calling and she wants robert to do the job. i also gave the card to my brother. i will be using usa again in the future to do my bedroom rug and recliner chair in bedroom. i will contact when i am ready. thanks
06/21/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Cortlandt Manor, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: The man showed up on time, was polite and worked very hard. My job came out perfect. I would hire him again in the future. Reasonable too.
06/04/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joan M. in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: USA Carpet Cleaning arrived in a timely manner and immediately went to work. They cleaned two couches and a chair. They were polite and worked quickly. I would definitely recommend/use them again.
05/08/2010
 
2.67
 
Quality: 2.0
Customer Service: 3.0
Value for Money: 3.0
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: .
04/24/2010
 
5.0
 
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: on time and did a great job
02/07/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Goldens Bridge, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Friendly, competent, and thorough. Very happy and will use again.
02/03/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Mount Kisco, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: They arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and thoroughly. I appreciated their professionalism and responsiveness.
01/29/2010
 
4.0
 
Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Pelham, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: They were prompt, efficient and did a good job. I was pleased with both the carpets and the upholstery.
01/09/2010
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: they did a fine job..
01/06/2010
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Judy M. in Stamford, CT
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Sharon from USA Carpet Cleaning called me immediately. I explained to her what I needed done, and she took care of it. They were extremely prompt, their service was excellent and they are courteous. I am very happy this is the service we chose.
12/18/2009
 
4.0
 
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Yonkers, NY
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Prompt, nice, got the job done quick.
12/06/2009
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in White Plains, NY
Project: Clean Upholstery and Furniture
Comments: Very responsive, nice work. I'll use them again!
DateRatingReview
11/24/2009
 
5.0
 
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Stamford, CT
Project: Transport Carpets or Rugs Offsite for Cleaning
Comments: They were everything you can ask for and more. Friendly, came on time and did a great job.

USA Carpet Cleaning, Inc.
Carpet, Rug and Upholstery Cleaning
COPYRIGHT © 2013

Home Advisor Carpet Cleaning Best Carpet Cleaning Westchester Mag Best of Westchester Carpet Cleaning Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration

USA Carpet Cleaning is pleased to provide steam cleaning, carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, pet stain and odor removal, leather furniture cleaning and water damage restoration and repair services to the following towns and cities in Westchester & Putnam Counties in New York and in Fairfield County, CT:

Ardsley - Amawalk - Armonk - Baldwin Place - Bedford Hills - Bedford - Beekman - Brewster - Briarcliff Manor - Buchanan - Carmel - Chappaqua - Cold Spring - Cortlandt Manor - Crompond - Cross River - Croton Falls - Croton-on-Hudson - Crugers - Danbury - Darien - Dobbs Ferry - Eastchester - Elmsford - Fairfield - Garrison - Goldens Bridge - Granite Springs - Greenwich - Harriman - Harrison - Hartsdale - Hastings-on-Hudson - Hawthorne - Hyde Park - Irvington - Jefferson Valley - Katonah - Kent - LaGrange - Larchmont - Mahopac - Mamaroneck - Middletown - Milan - Millbrook - Millerton - Millwood - Mohegan Lake - Monroe Montrose - Mount Kisco - Mount Vernon - Nelsonville - New Canaan - New Rochelle - New Windsor - Newburgh - North Salem - Northeast - Ossining - Patterson - Pawling - Peekskill - Pelham - Pelham Manor - Philipstown - Pine Plains - Pleasant Valley - Pleasantville - Pocantico Hills - Port Chester - Pound Ridge - Purchase - Putnam Valley - Red Hook - Redding - Ridgefield - Rye - Rye Brook - Scarsdale - Shrub Oak - Sleepy Hollow - Somers - South Salem - Southeast - Stamford - Standford - Tarrytown - Thornwood - Tuckahoe - Valhalla - Verplanck - Waccabuc - Wappinger - Wappingers Falls - Washington - Washingtonville - West Point - White Plains - Wilton - Yonkers - Yorktown Heights